Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Grudge (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Run to the Sun 2014

Friday 23rd to Monday 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Porth, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AS
confirmed for: Sunday 25th May
cost: £75 (no booking fee)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
more than 60 acts revealed for animals themed Beautiful Days
The Living End, 65daysofstatic, Dodgy, Tricka Technology, The Correspondants, and more
published: Wed 12th Jun 2013
Beach Break Live moves back to Cornwall to takeover Newquay
with Jake Bugg, AlunaGeorge, Devlin, and over 150 more
published: Wed 13th Mar 2013
a load more acts for sold out Beautfiul Days
plus this year\'s theme announced
published: Wed 9th May 2012
Relentless NASS add Sum 41, plus Roni Size, & Modestep
plus Datsik, Pulled Apart By Horses, Koan Sound, & more
published: Mon 26th Mar 2012
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks exclusive for Green Man Festival
plus tUnE-yArDs, of Montreal, King Creosote & Jon Hopkins, and more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2012


performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 05:47pm
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 12:54pm
Fusion Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 22nd Jan 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 01:16pm
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Today, 01:17pm
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Today, 01:17pm
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 7th Mar 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2014 Thu 12th to Sun 15th Jun 2014
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 Fri 23rd to Sun 25th May 2014
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
Long Division Festival 2014 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About