Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Athlete (performer's page)

Athlete @ The Hop Farm Festival 2012
Athlete @ The Hop Farm Festival 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Kendal Calling 2014

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd August 2014
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, East Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £119 for weekend with camping, plus booking fee

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 1 Aug 14 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £18.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Suede, and Frank Turner to headline Kendal Calling
Happy Mondays, De La Soul, Miles Kane, 2ManyDjs, Tom Odell, Razorlight, Clean Bandit, & more
published: Thu 6th Mar 2014
Shrewsbury Fields Forever line-up expands
Athlete, Roni Size, Plump DJs, Dylan Moran, & more
published: Tue 30th Jul 2013
Athlete to headline The Big Tree Festival
the new environmentally-focused family festival in Suffolk
published: Fri 12th Apr 2013
final acts announced for Hop Farm Music Festival
Jose Gonzalez, Athlete, Nitin Sawhney, Taj Mahal, and I Am Kloot
published: Wed 16th May 2012
Athlete to headline next month\'s Lakefest 2012
replacement for Levellers announced
published: Thu 26th Apr 2012

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Paolo Nutini's Harbourside concert 2014 Wed 25th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About