Mark Ronson (DJ set) (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Wild Life 2015

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Shoreham Airport, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5FF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: only VIP options: £185 weekend or £95 for one day
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Orange Warsaw Festival 2015

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th June 2015
Sluzewiec Horse Racing Track, Warsaw, Poland
confirmed for: Saturday 13th June
cost: 470 PLN (approx £90) for all three days
buy tickets now >

confirmed for T in the Park 2015

Friday 10th to Sunday 12th July 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross, PH3 1JX
confirmed for: Friday 10th July
cost: £205 full weekend with camping

confirmed for Pukkelpop 2015

Thursday 20th to Saturday 22nd August 2015
Kempischesteenweg, Kiewit, Hasselt
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: expect around 175 euros for a combi ticket
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Lowlands 2015

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 195 euros
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Bestival 2015

Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th September 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: Sunday 13th September
cost: £195

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Port line-up announced for Bestival's Summer of Love
Skrillex, Mark Ronson (DJ set), Annie Mac, Seth Troxler, & more
published: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Linkin Park, Bastille, The Offspring, Ellie Goulding, Netsky, Limp Bizkit, & more for Pukkelpop
line-up announced for Belgium festival
published: Wed 25th Mar 2015
Underworld lead latest additions to Holland's Lowlands
16 more including Mark Ronson (DJ set), Joey Bada$$, Chef'Special, Boys Noize b2b Baauer
published: Thu 19th Mar 2015
seven more acts for T in the Park
including Everything Everything, Mark Ronson (DJ Set), Admiral Fallow, Marmozets, & Saint Raymond
published: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Festival Internacional de Benicassim adds Jamie T, Kaiser Chiefs, & DJ Mark Ronson
plus Stromae, A-Trak, Hinds, Hudson Taylor, & more
published: Tue 24th Feb 2015

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 Fri 7th to Sun 9th Aug 2015
Eridge Deer Park, Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Beautiful Days 2015 Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Thu 26th Mar 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 10th Mar 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015


Festivals
Shop
About