Mark Ronson (DJ set) (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Festival No. 6 2015

Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th September 2015
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: Friday 4th September
cost: £180 including camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Bestival 2015

Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th September 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Nr Arreton, Downend, Isle of Wight, PO30 2NU
confirmed for: Sunday 13th September
cost: £195

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Shy FX's party on the moon comes to Bestival
with Mark Ronson (DJ set), Craig David, Lion Babe, Chloe Martini, & Sinead Harnett
published: Tue 18th Aug 2015
Chic, The Roots, Mark Ronson, Jamie XX, and more for Dublin's Metropolis
tickets go on sale Friday for new indoor festival
published: Wed 22nd Jul 2015
Mark Ronson (DJ set) + A-Trak, and Jungle (DJ set) top the line-up's for Our House at V Festival
published: Tue 7th Jul 2015
Example & DJ Wire, and Mark Ronson, to DJ at both V Festivals
plus Tove Lo, Maverick Sabre, Bleachers, Aston Merrygold, and Scouting For Girls
published: Tue 12th May 2015
Metronomy to headline Festival No. 6
plus Mark Ronson (DJ set), British Sea Power, Years And Years, & Haelos
published: Tue 21st Apr 2015

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Arcadia Bristol 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Foo Fighters @ Milton Keynes & Murrayfield 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Together The People 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 4th Aug 2015
Fishstock Brixham 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 20th Jul 2015
WoodFest 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Foo Fighters @ Milton Keynes & Murrayfield 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 festival listing
updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 2nd Sep 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 Fri 4th to Sat 5th Sep 2015
Queen's Square, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Carfest South 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
Foo Fighters @ Milton Keynes & Murrayfield 2015 Sat 5th to Tue 8th Sep 2015
Milton Keynes Bowl & Murrayfield Stadium, Milton Keynes, & Edinburgh
last updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015


Festivals
Shop
About