Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Eddi Reader (performer's page)

Eddi Reader @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2013
Eddi Reader @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Ireby Music Festival 2014

Friday 23rd to Saturday 24th May 2014
various venues, Ireby, Cumbria, CA7 1EX
confirmed for: Friday 23rd May
cost: £55 for the weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Ely Folk Festival 2014

Friday 11th to Sunday 13th July 2014
Ely Football Club, Ely Outdoor Centre, Downham Road, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 2SH
confirmed for: Sunday 13th July
cost: early bird £74 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Cambridge Folk Festival 2014

Thursday 31st to Sunday 3rd August 2014
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd August
cost: only Friday day ticket available £50
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Purbeck Folk Festival 2014

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th August 2014
Wilkswood Farm, Langton Matravers, Swanage , Dorset, BH19 3DU
confirmed for: Friday 22nd August
cost: £90 adult weekend, youth (12-17) £45, under 12s £10

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 21 Apr 14 City Varieties, Leeds £22.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 22 Apr 14 Komedia, Bath £22.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 24 Apr 14 Eden Court Theatre, Inverness £23.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Apr 14 Queens Hall, Edinburgh £23.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 27 Apr 14 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £23.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 30 Apr 14 Lincoln Drill Hall, Lincoln £22.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 11 Jun 14 Barbican Centre, City of London £25.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Oct 14 The Junction, Cambridge £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
more acts confirmed for the 50th Cambridge Folk Festival
Eddi Reader, Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham, Oysterband, Julie Fowlis, and The Fisherman's Friends
published: Wed 12th Mar 2014
Lloyd Cole, Eddi Reader, and The South to headline Purbeck Folk Festival
plus Chris Wood, Emily Barker, CoCo and the Butterfields, & more
published: Wed 12th Mar 2014
first acts announced for Ireby Music Festival 2014
Eddi Reader, Martyn Joseph, The Bills, WIll Pound Band, and more
published: Tue 3rd Sep 2013
Shrewsbury Folk Festival release more day tickets
due to public demand
published: Wed 17th Jul 2013
Big Session 2012 is a friendly, family affair, packed full of musical surprises
The Big Session 2012 review
published: Thu 21st Jun 2012

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 09:00pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About