A-Trak (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Avicii, Steve Angello, Calvin Harris, & Fatboy Slim, for Electric Daisy Carnival
Steve Aoki, Nicky Romero, Dubfire, A-Trak, Paul van Dyk, & more
published: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Foo Fighters, Outkast, & Jack Johnson to headline Firefly Music Festival (USA)
plus Imagine Dragons, Pretty Lights, Lumineers, Arctic Monkeys, & more
published: Wed 15th Jan 2014
more acts announced for Reading and Leeds
Shikari Sound System, Alkaline Trio, Crystal Fighters, British Sea Power, Spector, & more
published: Thu 25th Apr 2013
Plan B, Goldfrapp, and Azealia Banks headline Lovebox
plus Hurts, Hot Creations, David Rodigan, Mark Ronson, Jurassic 5, & more
published: Mon 15th Apr 2013
Paul McCartney, and Mumford & Sons to headline Bonnaroo
plus Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Björk, Pretty Lights, & more
published: Wed 20th Feb 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >
official Facebook >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Liverpool Pride 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014
Vince Power responds to PRS ban published: Yesterday, 01:29pm
Lytham Proms 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 12:43pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Alt-Fest 2014 Fri 15th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 29th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014


Festivals
Shop
About