Oh My God! It's The Church (performer's page)

Oh My God! It's The Church @ Bestival 2016
Oh My God! It's The Church @ Bestival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

House of Fun Weekender 2017


Friday 17th to Monday 20th November 2017
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5SH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £169 per person

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 26 Oct 17 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Nov 17 London Oslo, Hackney £10.00 buy tickets now >

All Articles


Oh My God! It's The Church comedy at Bestival 2017
with Marcus Brigstocke Andrew Maxwell, Oh My God! it's the Church, & more
published: Tue 5th Sep 2017
Around the Site Lemonfest - the weather doesn't spoil the party
Lemonfest 2017 review
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017
Laura Mvula Laura Mvula, Phil Taggart, High Contrast & more added to Boardmasters 2017
joining headliners Two Door Cinema Club, Jamiroquai, & Alt-J, & many more
published: Mon 12th Jun 2017
Around the Site Shindig Weekender - a great start to the festival season
Shindig Weekender 2017 review
published: Thu 8th Jun 2017
Seasick Steve Seasick Steve, Happy Mondays, General Levy & more for Nozstock 2017
the festival which is 'Keepin' it Surreal'
published: Wed 15th Feb 2017
around the festival site despite the problems, Bestival still carries (electric) dreams of being the best
Bestival 2016 review
published: Thu 15th Sep 2016
around the festival site (Bimble Inn) Bimble Inn unveil their line-up for Glastonbury Festival
Dutty Moonshine, The Eskies, Subgiant, Rumpsteppers, Sweet Life Society, & more
published: Mon 20th Jun 2016
Stanton Warriors Todd Terje, Beardyman's Dream Team, and A Guy Called Gerald for Beatherder
plus more acts including B.Traits, Stanton Warriors, TC + MC Jakes, and Ed Solo
published: Wed 25th May 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: