My Nu Leng & Dread MC (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TWSTD Circus weekend 1 2017


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th November 2017
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: Saturday 18th November
cost: £189 ticket with inclusive accommodation
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TWSTD Circus weekend 2 2017


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th November 2017
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: Saturday 25th November
cost: £189 ticket with inclusive accommodation

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


All Articles


around the festival site (Arcadia) Glastonbury Festival reveal Arcadia line-up
line-up announced for fire breathing iron beast
published: Tue 24th May 2016
around the festival site (The Common) The Common at Glastonbury Festival unveils this year's line-up
including Delta Heavy, Sub Focus, The Upbeats, Dub Phizix & Strategy, Stanton Warriors, & more
published: Fri 29th Apr 2016
Imelda May Imelda May, The Skints, and Buster Shuffle, lead latest acts for Nozstock
Lounge Kittens, CC Smugglers, The Lovely Eggs, Jaguar Skills, My Nu Leng, & many more
published: Tue 5th Apr 2016
Maximo Park Boardmasters adds Maximo Park, Michael Kiwanuka, My Nu Leng, & more
inclusing Auction for the Promise Club, Charlie Tee, and Dinosaur Pile Up
published: Mon 4th Apr 2016
Kelis Jurassic 5, and Kelis to headline Tramlines
plus Mystery Jets, Gaz Coombes, My Nu Leng & Dread MC, Novelist, & more
published: Fri 4th Mar 2016
Shy FX more acts announced for Wales' X Music Festival
Hannah Wants, Eats Everything, Snakehips, Blonde, Redlight, Shy FX,
published: Fri 26th Feb 2016
around the festival site first 100+ acts revealed for BoomTown 2016
Madness, Damian Marley, Leftfield, Fat Freddy's Drop, Parov Stelar, Levellers, & more
published: Fri 5th Feb 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: