Jamz Supernova (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018


Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £109.50 for both days, or £65 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Farr Festival 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Bygrave Wood, Newnham, Hertfordshire, SG5 2LA
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: £100
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NASS 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £119 adult weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2018


Friday 13th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, Greater London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: currently £99 for both days, or £54.50 Friday & £64.50 Saturday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £160 + £10 eco-bond + £1 charity 'donation' (mandatory)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


All Articles


London Grammar London Grammar, M.I.A., & Jorja Smith announced as headliners for Bestival 2018
plus Grace Jones, Plan B, Django Django, Rudimental, Faithless (DJ set), & more
published: Tue 6th Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Damian Marley Damian Marley & more join the line-up for NASS 2018
plus De La Soul, Wilkinson, AJ Tracey, Congo Natty, & more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
around the festival site Cinematic Orchestra to headline Blissfields 2017
joining Metronomy & more, plus many more acts confirmed
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017
Metronomy Metronomy to headline Blissfields 2017
Lady Leshurr, Sundara Karma, The Japanese House, S4U, Dub Pistols & more also confirmed
published: Fri 13th Jan 2017
Rob da Bank Temple Island line-up unveild for Bestival
Aled Jones & Rob da Bank, Annie Nightingale, Artwork, Avalon Emerson, Bodhi, & more
published: Wed 20th Apr 2016
around the festival site (6) Love Saves The Day reveal Arcadia Afterburner Stage line-up
Full Cycle, and Who???Cares takeovers
published: Mon 15th Feb 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: