Tom Walker (performer's page)

Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017
Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 20 Nov 17 Church Leeds, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Nov 17 Night & Day, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Nov 17 Ceol Castle, Birmingham £10.00 SOLD OUT
Sun 26 Nov 17 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £10.00 SOLD OUT

All Articles


around the site Bingley Music Live provides a bargain highlight to the end of summer
Bingley Music Live 2017 Review
published: Mon 18th Sep 2017
Tom Odell Tom Odell & more for Barn On The Farm 2017
including Sundara Karma, Amber Run, Lucy Rose, Benjamin Francis Leftwich & more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods, Trentemoller, Toots & The Maytals, & more for Beatherder Festival 2017
plus David Rodigan, Milky Chance, Romare, The Sugarhill Gang & more
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Rag n Bone Man Rag'n'Bone Man for Live At Leeds 2017
plus Nothing But Thieves, DMA's, Honeyblood, The Hunna, Temples, & more
published: Tue 31st Jan 2017
JP Cooper more acts added to the bill for Stevie Wonder BST show in Hyde Park
JP Cooper, Charlie Wilson, Jamie Woon, Omar, Allen Stone, Gallant, Kiko Bun, Tom Misch, and Tom Walk
published: Thu 16th Jun 2016
Amber Run Barn On The Farm reveals Friday's support acts
Amber Run, Barns Courtney, Kyko, and more
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016
Lewis Watson Boardmasters reveals line-up for The View stage
Lewis Watson, Johnny Borrell & Zazou, Kiko Bun, White Denim, Tom Speight, & more
published: Fri 29th Apr 2016
DJ Shadow (1) The Secret Garden Party adds a further wave of acts & DJs
DJ Shadow, Anne-Marie, Natty, The Mouse Outfit, A Guy Called Gerald, & over 60 more
published: Fri 29th Apr 2016
Booka Shade Beatherder adds Booka Shade, Miike Snow, Digitalism, Greg Wilson, and Mr Scruff
also Lady Waks, Krafty Kuts, Mr C, Chimpo, Chris Coco, & more
published: Thu 7th Apr 2016
Izzy Bizu 100 more acts for The Great Escape
Izzy Bizu, SG Lewis, Loyle Carner, Zak Abel, Thomas Cohen, Gilligan Moss, & more
published: Wed 30th Mar 2016
Corinne Bailey Rae third wave of acts revealed for Live At Leeds
lead by Corinne Bailey Rae, Shura, DMA's, Slow Club, Spring King, & Future Of The Left
published: Fri 4th Mar 2016
Jack Garratt Jack Garratt, Oh Wonder, Gavin James, and Frances, and more for Barn On The Farm
plus Honne, Rationale, Zak Abel, JP Cooper, Billie Marten, Clean Cut Kid, & more
published: Wed 2nd Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: