The Pretenders (performer's page)

The Pretenders @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
The Pretenders @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


All Articles


around the festival site Belladrum celebrates with a summer of mud
Belladrum Tartan Heart 2017 review
published: Thu 10th Aug 2017
Around the Site Cornbury finale feels too soon with impressive mix of old and new
Cornbury 2017 review
published: Tue 11th Jul 2017
The Pretenders The Pretenders, First Aid Kit, Feeder & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2017
with Birdy, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Honeyblood, Louis Berry ...
published: Thu 23rd Mar 2017
The Pretenders The Pretenders, The Kooks, Imelda May, & Razorlight for Isle of Wight Festival 2017
plus Alison Moyet, Scouting For Girls, Melanie C, Space & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, Pretenders, Jools Holland, & more for Cornbury 2017
joining Bryan Adams
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Sugababes Sugababes prove that pop-acts can make for great headliners
Cornbury Music Festival 2009 review
published: Thu 16th Jul 2009
White Lies White Lies for Latitude
plus The Pretenders, Flashguns, and The Chakras
published: Fri 24th Apr 2009
crowd @ The Who tickets on sale for Saturday with Neil Young at Hard Rock Calling
see Fleet Foxes, Ben Harper, Seasick Steve, and The Pretenders
published: Fri 13th Mar 2009
Scouting For Girls Scouting For Girls, and Sugababes to headline Cornbury
plus Sharleen Spiteri, The Pretenders, The Damned , and more for line-up
published: Thu 12th Mar 2009
Neil Young Neil Young for Hard Rock Calling
plus Fleet Foxes, Ben Harper, Seasick Steve, and The Pretenders
published: Tue 10th Mar 2009

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: