The King Blues (performer's page)

The King Blues @ 2000trees Festival 2016
The King Blues @ 2000trees Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 28 Oct 17 Adelphi, Hull £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 Nov 17 Mk11 - Kiln Farm Club, Milton Keynes £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 9 Nov 17 The Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Dec 17 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Dec 17 Electric Ballroom, Camden £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Steel Panther Steel Panther, A Day To Remember, & many more for Download Festival 2017
joining System of a Down, Biffy Clyro, and Aerosmith
published: Wed 1st Feb 2017
Refused Swedish punks Refused bring the curtain down on a fantastic 2000trees weekend
2000trees Festival 2016 review
published: Mon 11th Jul 2016
around the festival site (Leftfield) line-up for Leftfield at Glastonbury Festival announced
Billy Bragg, Tom Robinson, The Selecter, The Membranes, debates, comedy, & more
published: Tue 3rd May 2016
Neck Deep 2000trees reveals Neck Deep, Basement, and The King Blues
plus The Bronx, Lonely The Brave, We Were Promised Jetpacks & nine more
published: Wed 16th Mar 2016
Senser BoomTown Fair reveals ChinaTown line-up
Senser, Street Dogs, Jaya the Cat, Inner Terrestrials, Culture Shock, & more
published: Tue 1st Mar 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: