Jools Holland and the Rhythm & Blues Orchestra (performer's page)

Jools Holland and the Rhythm and Blues Orchestra @ GuilFest 2012
Jools Holland and the Rhythm and Blues Orchestra @ GuilFest 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Carfest North 2014

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd August 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire, CW6 9BW
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd August
cost: £135 with camping, child £33 - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Greenwich Music Time 2014

Wednesday 20th to Saturday 23rd August 2014
Old Royal Naval College, 2 Cutty Sark Gardens, Greenwich, London, SE10 9NN
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd August
cost: from £29.50 to £225 depending on ticket type - on sale 03/03/14

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 29 Aug 14 Winter Gardens, Margate £32.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Oct 14 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £40.60
Fri 31 Oct 14 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £40.60
Sat 1 Nov 14 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 2 Nov 14 Regent Theatre, Ipswich £36.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 5 Nov 14 The Hexagon, Reading £39.60
Thu 6 Nov 14 Derngate Theatre, Northampton £40.60
Sat 8 Nov 14 The Royal Centre (Royal Concert Hall + Theatre Royal), Nottingham £39.60
Wed 12 Nov 14 Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent £37.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 13 Nov 14 Colston Hall, Bristol £39.60
Fri 14 Nov 14 Colston Hall, Bristol £39.60
Sat 15 Nov 14 Guildhall, Portsmouth £39.60 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 Nov 14 Watford Colosseum, Watford £39.60
Fri 21 Nov 14 St George's Hall, Bradford £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Nov 14 Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 Nov 14 City Hall, Sheffield £39.60
Thu 27 Nov 14 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £39.60
Fri 28 Nov 14 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £47.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Nov 14 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £47.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 30 Nov 14 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton £39.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Dec 14 SECC (The Armadillo & Clyde Auditorium), Glasgow £39.60
Sat 6 Dec 14 SECC (The Armadillo & Clyde Auditorium), Glasgow £37.95
Fri 12 Dec 14 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Dec 14 Brighton Centre, Brighton £39.60
Sun 14 Dec 14 BIC (& Windsor Hall, & Tregonwell Hall), Bournemouth £36.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Dec 14 Symphony Hall, Birmingham £36.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Dec 14 Symphony Hall, Birmingham £36.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Dec 14 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £39.60
Sat 20 Dec 14 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £36.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Cornbury Music Festival continues to charm with its mix of old and new
Cornbury Music Festival 2014 review
published: Thu 10th Jul 2014
first act announced for Cornbury
Simple Minds, Jools Holland, Sam Bailey, Hudson Taylor, & more
published: Thu 6th Mar 2014
Goldfrapp's only London show of 2014 at Greenwich Music Time
plus Russell Watson, Jools Holland, and more
published: Mon 24th Feb 2014
Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Billy Cobham, & more for Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Curtis Stigers, Tinariwen, Kurt Elling, Frank Sinatra Jnr, and more
published: Mon 10th Feb 2014
headliners announced for Kew The Music
Simple Minds, Elvis Costello, Bjorn Again, Jools Holland, & Bill Bailey
published: Mon 27th Jan 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Jul 2014
I Am Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Lambeth Country Show 2014 Sat 19th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Brockwell Park, London, Lambeth
last updated: Thu 3rd Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perthshire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 22nd May 2014
Leicester Music Festival 2014 Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jul 2014
Welford Road Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
last updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Fri 6th Jun 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, Nr. Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014


Festivals
Shop
About