Jools Holland and the Rhythm & Blues Orchestra (performer's page)

Jools Holland and the Rhythm and Blues Orchestra @ GuilFest 2012
Jools Holland and the Rhythm and Blues Orchestra @ GuilFest 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 30 Oct 14 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £40.60
Fri 31 Oct 14 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £40.60
Sat 1 Nov 14 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 2 Nov 14 Regent Theatre, Ipswich £36.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 5 Nov 14 The Hexagon, Reading £39.60
Thu 6 Nov 14 Derngate Theatre, Northampton £40.60
Sat 8 Nov 14 The Royal Centre (Royal Concert Hall + Theatre Royal), Nottingham £39.60
Wed 12 Nov 14 Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent £37.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 13 Nov 14 Colston Hall, Bristol £39.60
Fri 14 Nov 14 Colston Hall, Bristol £39.60
Sat 15 Nov 14 Guildhall, Portsmouth £39.60 buy tickets now >
Thu 20 Nov 14 Watford Colosseum, Watford £39.60
Fri 21 Nov 14 St George's Hall, Bradford £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 22 Nov 14 Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 23 Nov 14 City Hall, Sheffield £39.60
Thu 27 Nov 14 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £39.60
Fri 28 Nov 14 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £47.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Nov 14 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £47.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 30 Nov 14 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton £39.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Dec 14 SECC (The Armadillo & Clyde Auditorium), Glasgow £39.60
Sat 6 Dec 14 SECC (The Armadillo & Clyde Auditorium), Glasgow £37.95
Fri 12 Dec 14 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Dec 14 Brighton Centre, Brighton £39.60
Sun 14 Dec 14 BIC (& Windsor Hall, & Tregonwell Hall), Bournemouth £36.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Dec 14 Symphony Hall, Birmingham £36.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Dec 14 Symphony Hall, Birmingham £36.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Dec 14 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £39.60
Sat 20 Dec 14 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £36.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Cornbury Music Festival continues to charm with its mix of old and new
Cornbury Music Festival 2014 review
published: Thu 10th Jul 2014
first act announced for Cornbury
Simple Minds, Jools Holland, Sam Bailey, Hudson Taylor, & more
published: Thu 6th Mar 2014
Goldfrapp's only London show of 2014 at Greenwich Music Time
plus Russell Watson, Jools Holland, and more
published: Mon 24th Feb 2014
Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Billy Cobham, & more for Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Curtis Stigers, Tinariwen, Kurt Elling, Frank Sinatra Jnr, and more
published: Mon 10th Feb 2014
headliners announced for Kew The Music
Simple Minds, Elvis Costello, Bjorn Again, Jools Holland, & Bill Bailey
published: Mon 27th Jan 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 04:55pm
The Big Feastival 2014 Fri 29th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Yesterday, 11:58am
Fusion Festival 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Jersey Live 2014 Sat 30th to Sun 31st Aug 2014
Royal Jersey Showgrounds, Trinity, The Channel Islands
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Creamfields 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Daresbury Estate, Halton, Cheshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:55am
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 31st Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About