Jools Holland and the Rhythm & Blues Orchestra (performer's page)

Jools Holland and the Rhythm and Blues Orchestra @ GuilFest 2012
Jools Holland and the Rhythm and Blues Orchestra @ GuilFest 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Hampton Court Palace Festival 2015

Thursday 11th to Thursday 25th June 2015
Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 9AU
confirmed for: Thursday 11th June
cost: varies depending on the event from £45

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 27 Nov 14 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £39.60
Fri 28 Nov 14 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £47.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 29 Nov 14 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £47.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 30 Nov 14 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton £39.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Dec 14 SECC (The Armadillo & Clyde Auditorium), Glasgow £39.60
Sat 6 Dec 14 SECC (The Armadillo & Clyde Auditorium), Glasgow £37.95
Fri 12 Dec 14 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £36.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Dec 14 Brighton Centre, Brighton £39.60
Sun 14 Dec 14 BIC (& Windsor Hall, & Tregonwell Hall), Bournemouth £36.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Dec 14 Symphony Hall, Birmingham £36.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Dec 14 Symphony Hall, Birmingham £36.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Dec 14 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £39.60
Sat 20 Dec 14 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £36.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Cornbury Music Festival continues to charm with its mix of old and new
Cornbury Music Festival 2014 review
published: Thu 10th Jul 2014
first act announced for Cornbury
Simple Minds, Jools Holland, Sam Bailey, Hudson Taylor, & more
published: Thu 6th Mar 2014
Goldfrapp's only London show of 2014 at Greenwich Music Time
plus Russell Watson, Jools Holland, and more
published: Mon 24th Feb 2014
Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Billy Cobham, & more for Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Curtis Stigers, Tinariwen, Kurt Elling, Frank Sinatra Jnr, and more
published: Mon 10th Feb 2014
headliners announced for Kew The Music
Simple Minds, Elvis Costello, Bjorn Again, Jools Holland, & Bill Bailey
published: Mon 27th Jan 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 03:48pm
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Today, 03:48pm
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 03:48pm
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
PinkPop 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Today, 04:14pm
Hellfest 2015 Fri 19th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
last updated: Mon 17th Nov 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014


Festivals
Shop
About