Marilyn Manson (performer's page)

Marilyn Manson @ Download 2009
Marilyn Manson @ Download 2009

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Rock am Ring 2015

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Mendig Airfield, Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 184,50 euro (approx £135) - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Download Festival 2015

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th June 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2RP
confirmed for: Saturday 13th June
cost: £215 for five nights with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Graspop Metal Meeting 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Boeretang, Dessel, Flanders
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 185 euro for the weekend (approx £145)

confirmed for Hellfest 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 185 euros (approx £147) for 3 days - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Belgium's Graspop adds Faith No More, and Marilyn Manson
plus Slash, Parkway Drive, Lacuna Coil, H.E.A.T, King 810, and more
published: Mon 22nd Dec 2014
Muse to headline Download 2015
plus Faith No More, Marilyn Manson, and A Day To Remember
published: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Slipknot, The Scorpions, Faith No More, & many more for Hellfest 2015
first acts announced for extreme French festival
published: Mon 17th Nov 2014
24 more acts for Germany's 30th Rock Am Ring
Marilyn Manson, Slash, Body Count featuring Ice-T, Bastille, Enter Shikari, & more
published: Tue 4th Nov 2014
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Slipknot, Slash, & Marilyn Manson top Soundwave Festival
Austalian rock festival becomes a 2 day event for the15th edition
published: Fri 22nd Aug 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 09:35am
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 15th May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Common People 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 22nd May 2015
Love Saves The Day 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 19th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Consett Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 31st Mar 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Fri 22nd May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 18th May 2015
Outbreak Festival - CANCELLED 2015 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th May 2015
Raceway Fields & Forest, Castle Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About