Marilyn Manson (performer's page)

Marilyn Manson @ Download 2009
Marilyn Manson @ Download 2009

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Rock am Ring 2015

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Mendig Airfield, Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 184,50 euro (approx £135)
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Download Festival 2015

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th June 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2RP
confirmed for: Saturday 13th June
cost: £215 for five nights with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Graspop Metal Meeting 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Boeretang, Dessel, Flanders
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 185 euro for the weekend (approx £145)

confirmed for Hellfest 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 185 euros (approx £147) for 3 days - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Belgium's Graspop adds Faith No More, and Marilyn Manson
plus Slash, Parkway Drive, Lacuna Coil, H.E.A.T, King 810, and more
published: Mon 22nd Dec 2014
Muse to headline Download 2015
plus Faith No More, Marilyn Manson, and A Day To Remember
published: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Slipknot, The Scorpions, Faith No More, & many more for Hellfest 2015
first acts announced for extreme French festival
published: Mon 17th Nov 2014
24 more acts for Germany's 30th Rock Am Ring
Marilyn Manson, Slash, Body Count featuring Ice-T, Bastille, Enter Shikari, & more
published: Tue 4th Nov 2014
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Slipknot, Slash, & Marilyn Manson top Soundwave Festival
Austalian rock festival becomes a 2 day event for the15th edition
published: Fri 22nd Aug 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 17th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Beautiful Days 2015 Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 Fri 7th to Sun 9th Aug 2015
Eridge Deer Park, Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex
last updated: Wed 25th Mar 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 6th Mar 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 10th Mar 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 07:29pm


Festivals
Shop
About