Marilyn Manson (performer's page)

Marilyn Manson @ Download 2009
Marilyn Manson @ Download 2009

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Soundwave (Australia) 2015

Saturday 21st to Monday 2nd March 2015
Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, and Adelaide, Australia
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: AUS$184.65 (around £110)
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Rock am Ring 2015

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Mendig Airfield, Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird 164,50 euro (approx £125)
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Download Festival 2015

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th June 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2RP
confirmed for: Saturday 13th June
cost: £205 for five nights with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Hellfest 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 185 euros (approx £147) for 3 days

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Muse to headline Download 2015
plus Faith No More, Marilyn Manson, and A Day To Remember
published: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Slipknot, The Scorpions, Faith No More, & many more for Hellfest 2015
first acts announced for extreme French festival
published: Mon 17th Nov 2014
24 more acts for Germany's 30th Rock Am Ring
Marilyn Manson, Slash, Body Count featuring Ice-T, Bastille, Enter Shikari, & more
published: Tue 4th Nov 2014
Faith No More, Soundgarden, Slipknot, Slash, & Marilyn Manson top Soundwave Festival
Austalian rock festival becomes a 2 day event for the15th edition
published: Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Alt-Fest in trouble?
published: Wed 30th Jul 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 03:48pm
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Today, 03:48pm
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 03:48pm
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
PinkPop 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Today, 04:14pm
Hellfest 2015 Fri 19th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
last updated: Mon 17th Nov 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014


Festivals
Shop
About