Rascalton (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

EH6 Festival 2017


Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd October 2017
Multiple Venues, Leith, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £55 weekend with guaranteed headline access

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 19 Oct 17 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £6.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Oct 17 Heartbreakers, Southampton £3.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 15 Nov 17 Adelphi, Hull £5.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Nov 17 The Venue, Derby £3.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Nov 17 The Tin At The Coal Vaults, Coventry £3.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Dec 17 Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Dec 17 The Mash House, Edinburgh £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Dec 17 Stereo, Glasgow £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
IDLES IDLES, Queen Zee & The Sasstones, Touts, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2017
lining up with Peace, Rat Boy, and more in Manchester next month
published: Thu 21st Sep 2017
Fatherson more music plus wordsmiths for Electric Fields 2017
joining Frightened Rabbit, and Dizzee Rascal, & many more
published: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal for Scotland's Electric Fields 2017
plus Band of Horses, Glass Animals, Peter Hook & The Light, Kate Tempest & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: