Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Mr Hudson (performer's page)

Mr Hudson @ Isle of Wight Festival 2010
Mr Hudson @ Isle of Wight Festival 2010

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 8 May 14 100 Club, City of Westminster £17.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Reading & Leeds reveal Alternative Stage line-ups
Lee Nelson, Reginald D Hunter, Scroobius Pip, and many more
published: Tue 26th Jun 2012
The Kooks, Mr Hudson & more for Chazzstock - a celebration of Chazz Haddon
commemorating the Ou Est Le Swimming Pool frontman
published: Thu 9th Sep 2010
Jay-Z owns Sunday at Wireless with a polished rockin\' performance
Wireless Festival 2010 review
published: Wed 7th Jul 2010
Maximo Park lead first acts for Wakestock
tickets on sale now for Europe\'s largest wakeboard music festival
published: Mon 1st Mar 2010
Jay-Z to headline closing day at Wireless
with Mr Hudson also confirmed for Sunday
published: Mon 15th Feb 2010

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 05:49pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Nantwich Jazz, Blues & Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 12th Feb 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Kasabian - Summer Solstice 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014
Bristol Summer Series 2014 Thu 26th to Fri 27th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About