The Pigeon Detectives (performer's page)

The Pigeon Detectives @ Hope & Glory 2017
The Pigeon Detectives @ Hope & Glory 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 19 Oct 17 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Oct 17 Rock City, Nottingham £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Oct 17 Empire, Middlesbrough £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Oct 17 Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne £18.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 23 Oct 17 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £21.20 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Oct 17 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Oct 17 The Syndicate, Bristol £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Oct 17 O2 Institute, Birmingham £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Oct 17 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £18.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 30 Oct 17 The Junction, Cambridge £18.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 31 Oct 17 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £18.00 SOLD OUT
Wed 1 Nov 17 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), Camden £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 Nov 17 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Nov 17 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 5 Nov 17 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The View The View, Glasvegas & more for the final Loopallu 2017
the 13th year will be the festival's farewell
published: Wed 26th Jul 2017
James James, Hacienda Classical, Razorlight, Ocean Colour Scene, & more for Hope & Glory
new event for Liverpool for August
published: Fri 17th Mar 2017
Primal Scream Primal Scream & Sigma (live) for Penn Festival
plus The Charlatans, Maverick Sabre, Cast, Pigeon Detectives, and more
published: Fri 27th Jan 2017
Slaves Live At Leeds 2017 announce their first batch of line-up names
Slaves, Wild Beasts, White Lies, Jagwar Ma, Pigeon Detectives, Teleman, & more
published: Tue 15th Nov 2016
Blossoms Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival adds Blossoms, and White Lies
Fenech-Soler, The Pigeon Detectives, Jones, Vaults, Shock Machine, & more
published: Thu 1st Sep 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: