Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Zion Train (performer's page)

Zion Train @ Plymouth Volksfest 2011
Zion Train @ Plymouth Volksfest 2011

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Vegfest 2014

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th May 2014
The Amphitheatre, Bristol's harbourside, Bristol, Bristol, BS1 5DB
confirmed for: Sunday 25th May
cost: Friday evening £10, Saturday or Sunday daytime £3, evening £5, u16s free
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Electric Beach Festival 2014

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th June 2014
Watergate Bay, nr Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £27.50 + booking fee
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Kendal Calling 2014

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd August 2014
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, East Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £119 for weekend with camping, plus booking fee
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Shambala Festival 2014

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th August 2014
a secret location near Market Harborough, Northampton, Northamptonshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £135 for weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 25 Apr 14 Open Club Room, Norwich £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
first acts revealed for this year's Shambala
Mulatu Astatke, Collie Buddz, Andy C, A Guy Called Gerald, & many more
published: Fri 28th Mar 2014
Suede, and Frank Turner to headline Kendal Calling
Happy Mondays, De La Soul, Miles Kane, 2ManyDjs, Tom Odell, Razorlight, Clean Bandit, & more
published: Thu 6th Mar 2014
Julian Marley, and Zion Train for Zoned Festival
new event planned for Exeter
published: Mon 4th Nov 2013
One Love adds Zion Train, Ranking Joe, Radio Riddler, & more
plus Battle of The Dubplates announced
published: Mon 29th Apr 2013
first acts announced for Alchemy
Zion Train, P.A.I.N, RDF, Inner Terrestrials, Firepit Collective, and more
published: Mon 22nd Apr 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Nantwich Jazz, Blues & Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 12th Feb 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014


Festivals
Shop
About