Zion Train (performer's page)

Zion Train @ Plymouth Volksfest 2011
Zion Train @ Plymouth Volksfest 2011

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for London International Ska Festival 2015

Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th April 2015
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8QP
confirmed for: Saturday 4th April
cost: £141 for all four days
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Bearded Theory 2015

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th May 2015
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Friday 22nd May
cost: £87 for weekend with camping from Thursday

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 11 Apr 15 Band on the Wall, Manchester £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Apr 15 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Dennis Bovell and the Dub Band for London International Ska Festival
plus Zion Train, Kuriyakin, Natty Bo, Oxman, David Katz, & Time Tunnel
published: Mon 12th Jan 2015
Eat Static, Banco de Gaia, Zion Train, & more for Bearded Theory
line-up announced for the Magical Sounds tent
published: Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Glastonbury Festival reveal Arcadia line-up
plus the Mechanical Playground
published: Fri 16th May 2014
first acts revealed for this year's Shambala
Mulatu Astatke, Collie Buddz, Andy C, A Guy Called Gerald, & many more
published: Fri 28th Mar 2014
Suede, and Frank Turner to headline Kendal Calling
Happy Mondays, De La Soul, Miles Kane, 2ManyDjs, Tom Odell, Razorlight, Clean Bandit, & more
published: Thu 6th Mar 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Yesterday, 02:58pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 01:27pm
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 09:36am


Festivals
Shop
About