Low Island (performer's page)

Low Island @ Farmfest 2017
Low Island @ Farmfest 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Ritual Union 2017


Saturday 21st October 2017
various venues, Oxford, Oxfordshire
confirmed for: Saturday 21st October
cost: £25

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 21 Oct 17 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £5.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Nov 17 The Croft, Bristol £6.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 Nov 17 Corsica Studios, Southwark £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 9 Nov 17 Corsica Studios, Southwark £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Nov 17 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Too Many T's BBC Introducing Stage announced for Reading & Leeds 2017
published: Tue 8th Aug 2017
Rat Boy 150 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
including Rejjie Snow, Rat Boy, Liv Dawson, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, & Afriquoi
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017
This Is The Kit Shobaleader One, Tony Allen, This Is The Kit & more for Somerset's Farmfest 2017
Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra, BC Camplight, Melt Yourself Down & more
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017
Sundara Karma Sundara Karma, Amber Run, The Growlers, Louis Berry, Honeyblood for Dot To Dot 2017
plus many more for Manchester, Bristol and Nottingham
published: Wed 15th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: