Liam Gallagher (performer's page)

Liam Gallagher @ Leeds Festival 2017
Liam Gallagher @ Leeds Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 1 Nov 17 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne £36.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 3 Dec 17 First Direct (Leeds) Arena, Leeds £36.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 4 Dec 17 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £36.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Dec 17 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £36.50 SOLD OUT
Thu 7 Dec 17 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £39.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Dec 17 The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena), Nottingham £36.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Dec 17 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £36.50 SOLD OUT
Wed 13 Dec 17 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £36.50 SOLD OUT
Fri 15 Dec 17 Brighton Centre, Brighton £36.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Dec 17 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £45.00 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site (Saturday / Sunday) massive bands deliver massive sets at sunny Leeds
Leeds Festival 2017 Review
published: Mon 4th Sep 2017
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2017 returns to a fare of pop and politics
Glastonbury Festival review
published: Thu 29th Jun 2017
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: