Liam Gallagher (performer's page)

Liam Gallagher @ Leeds Festival 2017
Liam Gallagher @ Leeds Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liam Gallagher @ Ormeau Park, Belfast 2018


Saturday 16th June 2018
Ormeau Park, 257-259 Ormeau Road, Belfast, Belfast, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: £40 - on sale Friday 3rd November
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2018


Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th June 2018
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd June
cost: weekend with / without camping - £209
confirmed for

Liam Gallagher @ Finsbury Park 2018


Friday 29th June 2018
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Friday 29th June
cost: £52.50 - sold out
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: 3-day option: £155
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liam Gallagher @ Lancashire County Cricket Club 2018


Saturday 18th August 2018
Lancashire County Cricket Club, Emirates Old Trafford, Talbot Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M16 0PX
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: £52.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 16 Dec 17 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jun 18 Finsbury Park, Haringey £52.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Aug 18 Emirates Old Trafford, £52.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site Depeche Mode, The Killers, Kasabian and Liam Gallagher for Isle of Wight Festival 2018
plus Van Morrison, Blossoms, and more
published: Mon 4th Dec 2017
Around the Site two more for TRNSMT Festival; tickets on sale at 9am Friday - get 'em quick
featuring Liam Gallagher, Stereophonics, Courteeners, The Script & many more
published: Thu 30th Nov 2017
Liam Gallagher tickets for Liam Gallagher @ Lancashire County Cricket Club go on sale at 9am - get 'em quick
headline stadium show on Saturday 18th August
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017
Liam Gallagher Liam Gallagher, Courteeners, Wolf Alice & more for TRNSMT 2018
first acts for Glasgow for June
published: Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Liam Gallagher Liam Gallagher for Manchester's LCCC
on Saturday 18th August 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: