Sigrid (performer's page)

Sigrid @ Leeds Festival 2017
Sigrid @ Leeds Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 12 Mar 18 Concorde 2, Brighton £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Mar 18 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Mar 18 Thekla, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Mar 18 Motion Ramp Park, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 18 Mar 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Mar 18 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Mar 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Bill Bailey Alternative Stage announced for Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
plus more music from Neck Deep, The View, & more
published: Wed 7th Jun 2017
Mumford & Sons The 1975, Mumford & Sons, and Fleet Foxes for Latitude 2017
plus Goldfrapp, Placebo, Baaba Maal, Jack Garratt, John Cale, Fatboy Slim & more
published: Wed 1st Mar 2017
Two Door Cinema Club Two Door Cinema Club, Grace Jones, Bonobo & more for Wilderness 2017
a mass of music, food, theatre, dance, talks, debates, activities & workshops
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Lana Del Rey first acts for Oya festival 2017
Lana Del Rey, The Hellacopters, Lars Vaular, Mo, Mac DeMarco, Jenny Hval,, & more
published: Wed 14th Dec 2016
Rag n Bone Man 20 more acts for The Great Escape festival
Rag n Bone Man, The Moonlandingz, Yonaka, Anna Straker, Goat Girl, & more an
published: Fri 25th Nov 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: