Her's (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Are You Listening? 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018
various venues, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 4QU
confirmed for: Saturday 28th April
cost: £20
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Handmade 2018

Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th May 2018
O2 Academy & elsewhere, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 7RH
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: currently £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sounds from the Other City 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018
various venues, Chapel Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M3 5HW
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018

Thursday 17th to Saturday 19th May 2018
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £65 for a festival ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 28 Mar 18 Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate £6.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 12 Apr 18 The Fulford Arms, York £6.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Apr 18 EBGB's, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Apr 18 Picture House Ballroom, Sheffield £5.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Apr 18 The Mash House, Edinburgh £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Apr 18 Gwdihw Cafe Bar, Cardiff £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Apr 18 The Louisiana, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 2 May 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 May 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 May 18 Moth Club, Hackney £7.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 May 18 Heartbreakers, Southampton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 May 18 The Cellar, Oxford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 The Dome, Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Goat Girl full line-up announced for Sounds from the Other City
including Her's, Goat Girl, Lioness, Ex-Easter Island Head, Hey Colossus, & more
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Bossy Love over 100 new acts for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
IDLES IDLES, Yonaka, & many more for Are You Listening? Festival 2018
raising awareness and funds for Reading Mencap
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Stealing Sheep Liverpool Music Week announce final lineup
including Stealing Sheep, She Drew the Gun, God Colony, Peaness, & more
published: Wed 11th Oct 2017

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: