Holy Goof (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shockout 2018


Saturday 24th February 2018
The Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Saturday 24th February
cost: £27.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £152.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NASS 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Royal Bath and West Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: currently £119 adult weekend ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal, Run DMC, Andy C, Sigma, & more for NASS 2018
two of the three headliners revealed
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Gorgon City Gorgon City, Jax Jones, My Nu Leng, Sigma, & loads more for We Are FSTVL 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
High Contrast new festival Shockout announced by Hospitality Bristol and The Blast
include J Hus, Shy FX, Hype B2B Hazard, My Nu Leng & Dread MC, Flava D, Danny Byrd & many more
published: Wed 1st Nov 2017
around the festival site Bang Hai Tower revealed for Boomtown 2017
Boomtown lineup complete: over 500 acts
published: Wed 26th Apr 2017
Crystal Fighters Crystal Fighters, Kelis, & more join Beatherder Festival 2017
plus Let's Eat Grandma, Joe Goddard, Cabbage, Altern8, Darren Emerson, & more
published: Tue 11th Apr 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: