RavenEye (performer's page)

RavenEye @ Reading Festival 2017
RavenEye @ Reading Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 20 Jan 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Jan 18 The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Jan 18 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Jan 18 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Jan 18 The Key Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Jan 18 Think Tank, Newcastle upon Tyne £11.00
Sun 28 Jan 18 Think Tank?, Newcastle £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Jan 18 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Feb 18 The Hope (formerly Polar Bar Central), Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Feb 18 Dingwalls (formerly Lock 17), Camden £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 4 Feb 18 Talking Heads, Southampton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 5 Feb 18 The Globe, Cardiff £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site hands up for Reading
Reading Festival 2017 Review
published: Mon 4th Sep 2017
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017
Juliette and The Licks a dozen more acts for Download
Juliette and The Licks, Raging Speedhorn, The Amorettes, Wearing Scars, The Wild Lies, & others
published: Tue 19th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: