Peggy Gou (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Terminal V Festival 2018


Sunday 1st April 2018
Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston, Edinburgh, Lothian, EH28 8NB
confirmed for: Sunday 1st April
cost: currently £39.95 - tiered
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2018


Monday 28th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Friday 1st June
cost: weekend 215 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018


Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £109.50 for both days, or £65 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lovebox Weekender 2018


Friday 13th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, Greater London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: currently £99 for both days, or £54.50 Friday & £64.50 Saturday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wilderness 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire, OX7 3EH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £179.50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Nile Rodgers & Chic, Bastille, Jon Hopkins, Kamasi Washington, & more for Wilderness 2018
including Baxter Dury, !!! (chk chk chk), Groove Armada (DJ set) & more
published: Tue 20th Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: