The Bluetones (performer's page)

Bluetones @ Wychwood Music Festival 2011
Bluetones @ Wychwood Music Festival 2011

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Stortford Music Festival 2018


Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th May 2018
St Mary's School Field, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3NH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £31 early bird
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sunday Sessions Norwich 2018


Sunday 27th May 2018
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TQ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: currently £30
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sunniside Live Festival 2018


Friday 6th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Sunniside Garden, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, SR1 1BU
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: £50 for adult weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Penn Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Saturday 21st July 2018
The Big Park, Horsemoor Lane, Off Penn Street, Penn, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0PL
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: currently £80 for both days, camping £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: currently £30 Friday, £35 Sat & Sun

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 2 May 18 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 May 18 Lemon Grove (Exeter University), Exeter £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 May 18 The Bierkeller, Bristol £21.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 May 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £21.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 May 18 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £19.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 May 18 King George's Hall, Blackburn £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 May 18 The Plug, Sheffield £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 May 18 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle £21.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 14 May 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £21.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 15 May 18 Rock City, Nottingham £21.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 17 May 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £21.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 May 18 Fibbers, York £21.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 May 18 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £23.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 20 May 18 Epic Studios, Norwich £21.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Paul Weller Paul Weller and The Prodigy to headline Victorious 2018
plus Years & Years, Happy Mondays, Friendly Fires, Everything Everything, Embrace, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Reverend And The Makers Reverend & the Makers, CAST, & The Bluetones for Sunniside Live Festival 2018
joining Soul II Soul
published: Fri 26th Jan 2018
The Cribs The Cribs return to Leeds to the delight of the Millennium Square crowd
The Cribs at Leeds Millennium Square 2016 review
published: Mon 25th Jul 2016
Shed Seven Shed Seven, Bluetones, Bentley Rhythm Ace, and more for Shiiine Weekender
first acts for the 90s celebration in Somerset
published: Thu 21st Jan 2016
around the festival site (1) Wychwood offers a wealth of activities for kids alongside some diverse music
Wychwood Music Festival 2011 review
published: Fri 10th Jun 2011

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: