Cigarettes After Sex (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rhythm and Alps 2017


Friday 29th to Sunday 31st December 2017
Cardrona Valley, Wanaka, Central Otago, South Island
confirmed for: Sunday 31st December
cost: $262 (New Zealand)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NorthSide 2018


Thursday 7th to Saturday 9th June 2018
Soren Frichs Road, Aarhus, Jutland
confirmed for: Friday 8th June
cost: 1635 DKK for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Melt! Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ferropolis, Grafenhainichen, Saxony-Anhalt
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: early bird currently 109 euros for full w/e ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 24 May 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £23.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Queens of the Stone Age QOTSA, The National, Father John Misty & more for Denmark's NorthSide Festival 2018
first acts for next summer
published: Wed 13th Sep 2017
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017
around the festival site Bon Iver, Aphex Twin, and Justice, for NOS Primavera Sound Porto festival
plus Run the Jewels, Nicolas Jaar, Skepta, Miguel, Metronomy, Flying Lotus, & many more
published: Wed 21st Dec 2016
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Green Man Festival reveals 21 more acts
including Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, Tindersticks, The Unthanks, Slow Club, and Suuns
published: Wed 6th Apr 2016
Iggy Pop headliners Iggy Pop, M83, and more for Latvia's Posivitus
including Hot Chip, Years And Years, Air, Grimes, Charles Bradley, & more
published: Fri 4th Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: