REWS (performer's page)

Rews @ Looe Music Festival 2016
Rews @ Looe Music Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2018


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £115 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 28 Feb 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Mar 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Mar 18 The Eagle Inn, Eaglescliffe £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Mar 18 The Polygon, Southampton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Mar 18 The Prince Albert, Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Mar 18 The Star Inn, Guildford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Mar 18 The Lexington (formerly Clockwork), Islington £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Jimmy Cliff Jimmy Cliff for Bearded Theory 2018
plus Jesus & Mary Chain, Sleaford Mods, The Coral, FLC, Sleeper & many more
published: Tue 7th Nov 2017
Milburn Milburn, Temples, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, & more for 2Q Festival 2017 in Derby
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017
Amber Arcades more acts announced for Swn
Amber Arcades, Bad Breeding, Dingus Khan, Dream Wife, Grace, Hidden Charms, Leif Erikson, & more
published: Wed 27th Jul 2016
Holy Moly and The Crackers more acts announced for Ramsbottom Festival
Holy Moly & the Crackers, Rews, Harp & A Monkey, Horsebeach, Lake Komo, & more
published: Fri 22nd Jul 2016
around the festival site Kendal Calling announces day and stage splits
more music, comedy, and line-up additons across 10 stages
published: Tue 19th Jul 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: