Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool Psych Fest 2017


Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd September 2017
Camp & Furnace, Liverpool Baltic Triangle, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 0BY
confirmed for: Friday 22nd September
cost: £85

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 1 Oct 17 The Green Door Store, Brighton £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Nov 17 Headrow House, Leeds £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Nov 17 The Art School, Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Nov 17 Wee Red Bar, Edinburgh £11.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Dec 17 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Goldie Castell Gardens Stage announced for Festival No. 6 2017
with Jarvis Cocker and Friends, Mary Anne Hobbs, Goldie, Benji B, & more
published: Thu 6th Jul 2017
around the festival site Bloc Party, Mogwai, & The Flaming Lips for Festival No. 6 2017
plus Bootleg Beatles & Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, & much more
published: Thu 23rd Feb 2017
Slamboree Grinagog Festival will be a major new festival for Torquay
headlined by Akala, Slamboree, and The Mighty Jah Shaka Sound System
published: Tue 29th Nov 2016
The Dandy Warhols Tramlines adds The Dandy Warhols, Nordic Giants, PSB, and Steve Davis
plus and DJ Hype & IC3, Dub Phizix & DRS, Eliza and The Bear, Inheaven, & over 50 more
published: Mon 16th May 2016
Thom Yorke Thom Yorke, and Four Tet, lead first acts for BLOC weekend 2016
plus Jeff Mills, Floating Points, Carl Craig, Ben Klock, Nina Kraviz, and more
published: Wed 11th Nov 2015


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: