Dua Lipa (performer's page)

Dua Lipa @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
Dua Lipa @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 14 Apr 18 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 15 Apr 18 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Apr 18 Genting Arena (previously LG Arena ) , Birmingham £25.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Apr 18 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Apr 18 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £28.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Deadmau5 Deadmau5, Stormzy, Crystal Fighters & more for Spain's FiB 2017
joining Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Weeknd, Kasabian and Foals
published: Wed 15th Mar 2017
around the festival site (Sunday crowds) Glastonbury Festival line-up in full
the stage splits, and more acts, and stages unveiled!
published: Tue 31st May 2016
Diplo Diplo, Foy Vance, Dua Lipa, JP Cooper, & more for T in the Park
including Silicone Soul, Pan-Pot, and Scuba
published: Wed 11th May 2016
La Femme France's Rock en Seine adds La Femme, Soulwax, Editors, L7, Peaches, Aurora, Logic, and Miike Snow
plus Dua Lipa, Slaves, The Temper Trap, Jack Garratt, The Underachievers, and more
published: Tue 3rd May 2016
around the festival site (Silver Hayes) line-up announced for Glastonbury Festival's Silver Hayes Dance Village
Stormzy, KANO, Craig David, Netsky, Yoda, Oliver Heldens, Lee Stratch Perry, & more
published: Wed 27th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: