Pumarosa (performer's page)

Pumarosa @ Bluedot 2016
Pumarosa @ Bluedot 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Blissfields Festival 2017


Thursday 6th to Saturday 8th July 2017
Vicarage Farm, Woodmancott, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 3BL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £100 for weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2017


Thursday 13th to Sunday 16th July 2017
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 14th July
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2017


Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd July 2017
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £190 (plus fully refundable £10 litter bond) + booking fee
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2017


Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd July 2017
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd July
cost: £125 SOLD OUT (car park, cv & child tickets still available)
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2017


Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th August 2017
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Friday 18th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2017


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th August 2017
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £205, or £65 for any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2017


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th August 2017
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £205

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 26 Nov 17 Audio, Brighton £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 27 Nov 17 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 28 Nov 17 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Nov 17 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £9.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Dec 17 Gorilla, Manchester £9.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Dec 17 King Tuts Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 4 Dec 17 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £9.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Dec 17 Thekla, Bristol £9.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Dec 17 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £12.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Pumarosa more music, debate, discussion, comedy, and more for Latitude 2017
joining The 1975, Mumford & Sons, Fleet Foxes, & much more
published: Fri 16th Jun 2017
around the festival site (fireworks) Liam Gallagher, & 70 more acts added to Reading & Leeds Festival 2017
joining headliners Kasabian, Eminem, Muse, and many many more
published: Fri 7th Apr 2017
Pulled Apart By Horses Deaf Havana, Hinds, The Moonlandingz, Pulled Apart by Horses, & more for Truck Festival 2017
joining The Libertines, The Vaccines & Franz Ferdinand & more
published: Thu 9th Mar 2017
The Shins The Shins, Kate Tempest, Sleaford Mods, & more for Green Man Festival 2017
Thee Oh Sees, Daniel Johnston, Shirley Collins, St Etienne, Liars, Julian Cope...
published: Wed 1st Mar 2017
around the festival site Cinematic Orchestra to headline Blissfields 2017
joining Metronomy & more, plus many more acts confirmed
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: