Willie J Healey (performer's page)

Willie J Healey @ Truck Festival 2017
Willie J Healey @ Truck Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 2 Dec 17 Church Leeds, Leeds £7.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Dec 17 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £7.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Dec 17 The Camden Assembly, London £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Dec 17 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Dec 17 The Green Door Store, Brighton £7.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Dec 17 The Waterfront, Norwich £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site Truck rolls on through the mud for its 20th edition
Truck 2017 review
published: Tue 1st Aug 2017
Sundara Karma Sundara Karma, Amber Run, The Growlers, Louis Berry, Honeyblood for Dot To Dot 2017
plus many more for Manchester, Bristol and Nottingham
published: Wed 15th Feb 2017
The Libertines The Libertines, The Vaccines & Franz Ferdinand to headline Truck Festival 2017
plus The Wombats, Slaves, Maximo Park, Nothing But Thieves, Hot 8 Brass Band & more
published: Mon 6th Feb 2017
logo2009 (bordered) the What Became Of Us weekend belongs to Cabbage
What Became Of Us 2016 review
published: Fri 21st Oct 2016
Will Joseph Cook first acts announced for the 10th Anniversary of In The Woods
led by Will Joseph Cook, Let's Eat Grandma, and Dreller
published: Fri 12th Aug 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: