Girl Ray (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hit the North 2018

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2018
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £50 for weekend tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Handmade 2018

Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th May 2018
O2 Academy & elsewhere, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 7RH
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: currently £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Indie Tracks Festival 2018

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Butterley Station, , Butterley Hill, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3QZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £72

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 10 Apr 18 Thekla, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 11 Apr 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Apr 18 The Art School, Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 15 Apr 18 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough £9.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 16 Apr 18 The Leadmill, Sheffield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Apr 18 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Apr 18 Heaven, City of Westminster £12.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Apr 18 The Haunt, Brighton £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Horrors The Horrors announced as headliner for Hit the North Festival 2018
plus Marmozets, Peace, British Sea Power, Drenge, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
British Sea Power British Sea Power, Honeyblood, The Lovely Eggs, Dream Wife, Girl Ray, & more for Indietracks 2018
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Drenge Drenge, The Big Moon, Turbowolf, & more for Leicester's Handmade 2018
joining Circa Waves, Idles, Little Comets, Dinosaur Pile Up, & more
published: Fri 26th Jan 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Chic feat. Nile Rogers headline Liverpool Music Week 2017
with Mount Kimbie, Princess Nokia, AJ Tracey, Perfume Genius, & more
published: Wed 2nd Aug 2017
British Sea Power British Sea Power, Marika Hackman, HMLTD, & more for By The Sea Festival 2017
joining The Libertines, Metronomy, & Everything Everything in Margate in October
published: Wed 5th Jul 2017

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: