Cassia (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2018


Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2018
various city centre venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £50

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 2 Feb 18 Church Leeds, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Feb 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Feb 18 Band on the Wall, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Feb 18 Think Tank, Newcastle upon Tyne £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Mar 18 The Borderline, City of Westminster £9.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Mar 18 Thekla, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Peace Peace, Slow Readers Club, Ibibio Sound Machine, Baxter Dury & more for Liverpool Sound City 2018
tickets on sale tomorrow
published: Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Jakl line-up announced for Off The Record 2018
festival happens tomorrow in Manchester
published: Thu 9th Nov 2017
IDLES IDLES, Queen Zee & The Sasstones, Touts, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2017
lining up with Peace, Rat Boy, and more in Manchester next month
published: Thu 21st Sep 2017
Too Many T's BBC Introducing Stage announced for Reading & Leeds 2017
published: Tue 8th Aug 2017
Tinie Tempah Tinie Tempah, Netsky, Charlie Sloth, Big Narstie, and Delta Heavy for BSTK
plus more
published: Mon 21st Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: