Stereophonics (performer's page)

Stereophonics @ Kendal Calling 2017
Stereophonics @ Kendal Calling 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 23 Feb 18 Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre (& Press and Journal Arena), Aberdeen £44.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Feb 18 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £44.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Mar 18 SSE Arena (Wembley), Brent £55.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Mar 18 SSE Arena (Wembley), Brent £55.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Mar 18 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £44.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Mar 18 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £44.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Mar 18 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £55.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Mar 18 First Direct (Leeds) Arena, Leeds £55.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 12 Mar 18 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne £55.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
logo2009 (bordered) triumphant Kendal Calling offers enchanting music and art
Kendal Calling 2017 review
published: Mon 21st Aug 2017
Around the Site Y-Not lets itself and punters down with remarkable disorganisation
Y-Not 2017 review
published: Tue 1st Aug 2017
around the festival site Kendal Calling 2017 resale to happen Friday 30th June 10am
limited tickets available after selling out in record time
published: Wed 28th Jun 2017
Blondie Take That, Blondie, James Blunt, & more for Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2017
plus Shania Twain, Emeli Sande, Rick Astley, Seth Lakeman & Wildwood Kin, & Stereophonics
published: Wed 7th Jun 2017
Stereophonics Stereophonics, Two Door Cinema Club, & The Vaccines for Y-Not 2017
plus Clean Bandit, Jake Bugg, Slaves, Maximo Park, Feeder & more
published: Tue 7th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: