Sadie Horler (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Home Farm Fest 2018


Friday 8th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Home Farm, Main Street, Chilthorne Domer, nr Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8RD
confirmed for: Sunday 10th June
cost: weekend £50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wonder Fields 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Great Fulford, Dunsford, Devon, EX6 7AJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £89
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Glas-Denbury 2018


Friday 6th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Fairfield Farm, Denbury, Devon, TQ12 6DQ
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: £55 festival only/£85 including camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Love Summer Festival 2018


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Newnham Park Estate, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5BN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Carfest South 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire, RG25 3DR
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: adult £173 weekend incl camping - not currently on sale

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith, Razorlight, Burt Bacharach, Richard Ashcroft, & more for C4R-Fest South 2018
joining Texas, Jools Holland, Status Quo, The Feeling, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Portico Quartet first acts for Wonder Fields 2018
with Mungo's Hi Fi, Portico Quartet, Dutty Moonshine Big Band, Dr Meaker (Live), Zaia & more
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Around the Site Lemonfest - the weather doesn't spoil the party
Lemonfest 2017 review
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017
Tricky The Bimble Inn line-up revealed for Beautiful Days
plus Tricky, Ibibio Sound Machine, Avital Raz, and more
published: Mon 15th Aug 2016
Doctor and the Medics Doctor and the Medics for Glas-Denbury
plus The Showhawk Duo, Company B, The Jenova Collective, & more
published: Wed 10th Feb 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: