Ho99o9 (performer's page)

Ho99o9 @ Reading Festival 2015
Ho99o9 @ Reading Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 8 Dec 17 The Haunt, Brighton £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Dec 17 Fiddlers, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Dec 17 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £13.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Dec 17 Stereo, Glasgow £10.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Dec 17 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Dec 17 Electric Ballroom, Camden £14.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Songhoy Blues Songhoy Blues to go Doune The Rabbit Hole 2017
including Liars, Jenny Hval, Francois & the Atlas Mountains, Ho99o9, Roddy Woomble, & more
published: Wed 19th Jul 2017
Ho99o9 Ho99o9, and Shitwife for ArcTanGent 2017
joining Explosions in the Sky, Converge, TesseracT, Sikth, & many more
published: Wed 31st May 2017
MIA tickets on sale today for Afropunk's Power to the Party
see MIA, SZA, Word Sound Power, Benjamin Booker, Gaika, Ho99o9, & more
published: Fri 17th Jun 2016
MIA Afropunk come to the UK for the first time for their inaugural Power to the Party
featuring MIA, SZA, Word Sound Power, Benjamin Booker, Gaika, Ho99o9, & more
published: Wed 15th Jun 2016
Iggy Pop headliners Iggy Pop, M83, and more for Latvia's Posivitus
including Hot Chip, Years And Years, Air, Grimes, Charles Bradley, & more
published: Fri 4th Mar 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: