Shooglenifty (performer's page)

Shooglenifty @ Bearded Theory 2013
Shooglenifty @ Bearded Theory 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Knockengorroch World Ceilidh 2015

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th May 2015
Knockengorroch farm, Carsphairn, Dumfries & Galloway, DG7 3TJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £99 for 4 days
buy tickets now >

confirmed for HebCelt Fest 2015

Wednesday 15th to Saturday 18th July 2015
Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Outer Hebrides, HS1 2BW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £79 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Cambridge Folk Festival 2015

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Saturday 1st August
cost: £144 for a festival pass
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Cambridge Folk Festival 2015

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd August
cost: £144 for a festival pass
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Doune The Rabbit Hole 2015

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirlingshire, Stirlingshire, FK8 3JY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £68

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Shooglenifty for HebCelt Festival
plus Salsa Celtica, Niteworks, Manran, Sorren Maclean, & more
published: Thu 12th Mar 2015
first acts announced for Cambridge Folk Festival
Frank Turner, Joan Baez, Passenger, Joan Armatrading, and more
published: Fri 13th Feb 2015
first acts announced for Knockengorroch World Ceilidh
including Peatbog Faeries, Young Fathers, Shooglenifty, Scratch Perverts, and Macka B
published: Tue 27th Jan 2015
Celtic Connections announce first acts
folk, roots, world, traditional, indie, blues & jazz in Glasgow in January and February
published: Tue 14th Oct 2014
Shooglenifty, Billy Vincent, BB BlackDog, & more for Bearded Theory
with more acts revealed for The Lock Inn
published: Thu 14th Feb 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Sun 19th Apr 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 21st Apr 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 21st Apr 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015


Festivals
Shop
About