Tom Misch (performer's page)

Tom Misch @ Reading Festival 2017
Tom Misch @ Reading Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: each show £59.95, multi-day packages available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Love Saves The Day 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Eastville Park, Eastville, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS5 6XA
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: currently £65 weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Primavera Sound 2018


Monday 28th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: weekend 215 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018


Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £109.50 for both days, or £65 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Glynde Place, Glyne, East Sussex, BN8 6SX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £154 with camping + booking fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Farr Festival 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Bygrave Wood, Newnham, Hertfordshire, SG5 2LA
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: £100

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 2 Mar 18 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £20.00 SOLD OUT
Mon 5 Mar 18 Leeds Uni Stylus, Leeds £20.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Mar 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Mar 18 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Mar 18 Roundhouse Theatre, Camden £25.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Mar 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Elvis Costello and The Imposters Elvis Costello, Steve Winwood, George Clinton, & more for Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2018
joining Earth, Wind & Fire
published: Thu 8th Feb 2018
Young Fathers many more acts for new All Points East Festival 2018
joining headliners LCD Soundsystem, The xx, & Bjork, and others
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Loyle Carner Loyle Carner, Bicep, Tom Misch, My Nu Leng, Hot Since 82 & many more for Love Saves The Day 2018
joining Fatboy Slim, and Sampha
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Mount Kimbie Mount Kimbie, Jacques Greene, Maribou State & more announced for Farr Festival 2018
joining Dixon, Moodymann, Gerd Janson, Optimo, Eclair Fifi, & more
published: Tue 23rd Jan 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: