Chelou (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 8 Nov 17 The Prince Albert, Brighton £6.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Nov 17 The Cellar, Oxford £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Nov 17 The Attic, Bristol £7.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Nov 17 Tynemouth Surf Cafe, Tynemouth £7.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Nov 17 Gullivers, Manchester £7.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Nov 17 Heartbreakers, Southampton £5.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 29 Nov 17 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Rat Boy 150 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
including Rejjie Snow, Rat Boy, Liv Dawson, Gabrielle Aplin, Fickle Friends, & Afriquoi
published: Tue 28th Mar 2017
Amber Arcades more acts announced for Swn
Amber Arcades, Bad Breeding, Dingus Khan, Dream Wife, Grace, Hidden Charms, Leif Erikson, & more
published: Wed 27th Jul 2016
Alabama Shakes Alabama Shakes lead first 150 acts for The Great Escape
including Soak, Tobias Jesso Jr, Slaves, Dan Bodan, and Django Django
published: Tue 27th Jan 2015

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: