DMA's (performer's page)

DMA's @ Live At Leeds 2017
DMA's @ Live At Leeds 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2018


Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2018
various city centre venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £55
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: only VIP available

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 27 Apr 18 Rock City, Nottingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Apr 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 29 Apr 18 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 May 18 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), Camden £16.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 May 18 The Junction, Cambridge £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 8 May 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 May 18 Leeds Beckett University, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 10 May 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 21 May 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 22 May 18 Barrowland, Glasgow £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 23 May 18 Alhambra Theatre & studios, Dunfermline £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 May 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 May 18 The Plug, Sheffield £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
DMA's DMA's, Picture This, Sunset Sons, Dermot Kennedy & more for Liverpool Sound City 2018
joining Peace, Slow Readers Club, Baxter Dury, & more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018
Courteeners Courteeners & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds to headline new Neighbourhood Weekender
with added Jake Bugg, Blossoms, Kodaline, Editors, and many more
published: Tue 14th Nov 2017
logo2009 (bordered) triumphant Kendal Calling offers enchanting music and art
Kendal Calling 2017 review
published: Mon 21st Aug 2017
Crowd Live At Leeds 2017 review
published: Wed 3rd May 2017
The Magic Gang more acts and day & stage splits for Y-Not 2017
joining Stereophonics, Two Door Cinema Club, The Vaccines, Feeder & more
published: Wed 3rd May 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: