Huw Stephens (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for The Green Man Festival 2015

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £165 adult weekend ticket - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Reading Festival 2015

Friday 28th to Sunday 30th August 2015
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £205 - plus booking fee
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Bingley Music Live 2015

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2015
Myrtle Park, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2LQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £49 for 3 day weekend (+ booking fee)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Reading & Leeds reveal Alternative Stage line-up
Milton Jones, Rob Delaney, Russell Kane, George The Poet, & more
published: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Idlewild to headline Bingley Music Live
plus Huw Stephens, Scott Mills, Chris Stark, and Propaganda DJs
published: Thu 28th May 2015
opening day of SXSW proves a bit schizophrenic and the music fans are seemingly unimportant
SXSW (South By South West) 2015 review
published: Thu 19th Mar 2015
St Vincent, and Hot Chip for Green Man Festival
plus Goat, Calexico, Charles Bradley, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Sylvan Esso, & more
published: Tue 3rd Feb 2015
tUne-yArDs, FKA Twigs, Philip Selway, Run the Jewels, & more for Field Day
for both days including Savages, Hookworms, Viet Cong, and Baxter Dury
published: Mon 19th Jan 2015

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Ipswich Music Day 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 19th May 2015
Cowley Road Carnival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 23rd Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
T in the Park 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 22nd Jun 2015
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Coventry Godiva Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 5th Jun 2015
2000trees Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Ipswich Music Day 2015 Sun 5th Jul 2015
Christchurch Park, Ipswich, Suffolk
last updated: Tue 19th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 Sun 28th Jun to Sat 4th Jul 2015
Wembley Stadium, and Hampden Park, Wembley, and Glasgow
last updated: Mon 22nd Jun 2015
Coventry Godiva Festival 2015 Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Jul 2015
War Memorial Park, Coventry, West Midlands
last updated: Fri 5th Jun 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
BoomTown Fair 2015 Thu 13th to Sun 16th Aug 2015
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Mon 11th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About