Huw Stephens (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Field Day 2015

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 6th June
cost: weekend £78, Sunday £38.50, Saturday £49.50
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Green Man Festival 2015

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £165 adult weekend ticket
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Bingley Music Live 2015

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2015
Myrtle Park, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2LQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £49 for 3 day weekend (+ booking fee)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Idlewild to headline Bingley Music Live
plus Huw Stephens, Scott Mills, Chris Stark, and Propaganda DJs
published: Today, 06:15pm
opening day of SXSW proves a bit schizophrenic and the music fans are seemingly unimportant
SXSW (South By South West) 2015 review
published: Thu 19th Mar 2015
St Vincent, and Hot Chip for Green Man Festival
plus Goat, Calexico, Charles Bradley, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Sylvan Esso, & more
published: Tue 3rd Feb 2015
tUne-yArDs, FKA Twigs, Philip Selway, Run the Jewels, & more for Field Day
for both days including Savages, Hookworms, Viet Cong, and Baxter Dury
published: Mon 19th Jan 2015
Slaves, Coasts, Bo Ningen, Future Of The Left for Focus Wales
plus Allusondrugs, The Membranes, Samoans, Sweet Baboo, & more
published: Mon 1st Dec 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 26th May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Yesterday, 06:47pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:40am
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 26th May 2015
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Thu 7th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About