Huw Stephens (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Focus Wales 2015

Wednesday 22nd to Saturday 25th April 2015
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd April
cost: £50
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Field Day 2015

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 6th June
cost: weekend £78, Sunday £38.50, Saturday £49.50

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
tUne-yArDs, FKA Twigs, Philip Selway, Run the Jewels, & more for Field Day
for both days including Savages, Hookworms, Viet Cong, and Baxter Dury
published: Mon 19th Jan 2015
Slaves, Coasts, Bo Ningen, Future Of The Left for Focus Wales
plus Allusondrugs, The Membranes, Samoans, Sweet Baboo, & more
published: Mon 1st Dec 2014
The Ting Tings, Huw Stephens, Bipolar Sunshine, & Indiana for Oxjam opening party
tickets on sale today for launch of UK's biggest charity music festival
published: Thu 11th Sep 2014
Reading & Leeds add Alternative Stage acts
Bill Bailey, Milton Jones, Kate Tempest, Beardyman, & more
published: Wed 9th Jul 2014
Dry The River, Huw Stephens, and Paul Thomas Saunders to headline King of the Mountains
happening around celebrations for the Yorkshire Grand Depart
published: Tue 3rd Jun 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Wild Life 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 10:09am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 08:54am
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 10:34am
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 10:34am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 08:57am
Wild Life 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 04:10pm
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 08:57am
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Yesterday, 10:09am
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 04:10pm
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:34am
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:34am
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 28th Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
The BBC Radio 6 Music Festival 2015 Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Feb 2015
02 Academy, and Sage, Newcastle upon Tyne, & Gateshead, Tyne & Wear
last updated: Yesterday, 10:26am
Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
last updated: Mon 26th Jan 2015


Festivals
Shop
About