Huw Stephens (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Focus Wales 2015

Wednesday 22nd to Saturday 25th April 2015
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd April
cost: £50
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Field Day 2015

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 6th June
cost: weekend £78, Sunday £38.50, Saturday £49.50
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Green Man Festival 2015

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £165 adult weekend ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
St Vincent, and Hot Chip for Green Man Festival
plus Goat, Calexico, Charles Bradley, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Sylvan Esso, & more
published: Tue 3rd Feb 2015
tUne-yArDs, FKA Twigs, Philip Selway, Run the Jewels, & more for Field Day
for both days including Savages, Hookworms, Viet Cong, and Baxter Dury
published: Mon 19th Jan 2015
Slaves, Coasts, Bo Ningen, Future Of The Left for Focus Wales
plus Allusondrugs, The Membranes, Samoans, Sweet Baboo, & more
published: Mon 1st Dec 2014
The Ting Tings, Huw Stephens, Bipolar Sunshine, & Indiana for Oxjam opening party
tickets on sale today for launch of UK's biggest charity music festival
published: Thu 11th Sep 2014
Reading & Leeds add Alternative Stage acts
Bill Bailey, Milton Jones, Kate Tempest, Beardyman, & more
published: Wed 9th Jul 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 10:41am
Latitude 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 11:49am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 12th Feb 2015
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 16th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Bristol Summer Series 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 08:29pm
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 08:24pm
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Thu 12th Feb 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Today, 10:20am
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
British Summer Time 2015 Sat 20th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Today, 07:59am


Festivals
Shop
About