Jasper James (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Highest Point 2018

Friday 18th to Sunday 20th May 2018
Williamson Park, Quernmore Rd, Lancaster, Lancastershire, LA1 1UX
confirmed for: Friday 18th May
cost: £40 for each day, £100 3-days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Forbidden Fruit 2018

Saturday 2nd to Monday 4th June 2018
Grounds of Royal Hospital, Kilmainham, Dublin
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: 3-day ticket: 162.50 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Gottwood Festival 2018

Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Carreglwyd Estate, Llanfaethlu, Holyhead, Anglesey, LL65 4NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £165

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site Avalon Emerson, Ben UFO, Rodrigues Jr., Dominik Eulberg, Paul Woolford & more for Gottwood 2018
huge line-up announced
published: Thu 14th Dec 2017
around the festival site (1) Idris Elba, Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Eats Everything, The 2 Bears & more for elrow Town London
published: Tue 18th Jul 2017
Dr Meaker Jasper James & Subb-An for new 'The Shack' stage at Devon's Lemonfest 2017
plus Dr Meaker, The Allergies, Bloxed Beats, Mr Whompy & Vinyl Avengers join the bill
published: Thu 11th May 2017
The xx The xx, A Tribe Called Quest, and Pet Shop Boys to headline for Bestival 2017
plus cheap ticket deal for a limited time
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Andy C first acts announced for Hampshire's Soundclash Festival
Andy C, Groove Armada (DJ Set), Jamie Jones, Pendulum (DJ set), DJ Fresh, & more
published: Thu 8th Sep 2016

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: