Enzo Siragusa (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018


Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £179.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Gottwood Festival 2018


Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Carreglwyd Estate, Llanfaethlu, Holyhead, Anglesey, LL65 4NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £165
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cocoon In The Park 2018


Saturday 14th July 2018
Temple Newsam, Temple Newsam Road, off Selby Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 0AE
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: currently £40
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mint Festival 2018


Saturday 22nd September 2018
to be announced, Leeds, West Yorkshire
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd September
cost: currently £40

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Tale of Us line-up announced for Cocoon in the Park 2018
including Apollonia, Seth Troxler B2b Craig Richards, Tale of Us, & more
published: Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Around the Site Avalon Emerson, Ben UFO, Rodrigues Jr., Dominik Eulberg, Paul Woolford & more for Gottwood 2018
huge line-up announced
published: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Gorgon City Gorgon City, Jax Jones, My Nu Leng, Sigma, & loads more for We Are FSTVL 2018
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
Richie Hawtin first acts for Sonus Festival in Croatia
with Richie Hawtin, Apollonia, Chris Liebing, Jackmaster, Joseph Capriati, Marco Carola, and more
published: Tue 22nd Nov 2016
Carl Cox first acts announced for We Are FSTVL 2017
Carl Cox, Basement Jaxx, Armand Van Helden, Hannah Wants, Dixon, & many more
published: Tue 8th Nov 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: