Bad Manners (performer's page)

Bad Manners @ Jack Up The 80s 2016
Bad Manners @ Jack Up The 80s 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 25 Nov 17 Watering Hole, Perranporth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 26 Nov 17 Club 85, Hitchin £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 30 Nov 17 Esquires, Bedford £20.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Dec 17 The Junction, Cambridge £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 7 Dec 17 Mk11 - Kiln Farm Club, Milton Keynes £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Dec 17 Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne £17.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 11 Dec 17 Fibbers (Barfly), York £19.25
Mon 11 Dec 17 Fibbers, York £17.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Dec 17 Old Fire Station, Carlisle £17.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Dec 17 SUB89, Reading £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Dec 17 The Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Dec 17 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Dec 17 100 Club, City of Westminster £30.00 SOLD OUT
Sun 17 Dec 17 Concorde 2, Brighton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 18 Dec 17 Under The Bridge, Hammersmith £25.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Dec 17 Northallerton Town Hall, Northallerton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Dec 17 The Plug, Sheffield £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Dec 17 Tramshed, Cardiff £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Dec 17 Preston Guild Hall & Charter Theatre, Preston £22.00
Fri 22 Dec 17 LiVe - Preston, Preston £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Dec 17 Epic Studios, Norwich £21.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Dec 17 The Fleece, Bristol £18.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Dec 17 Robin 2, Wolverhampton £20.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Dec 17 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 31 Dec 17 The Forum, Aberdeen £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Sunshine offers quality nostalgic music with a family atmosphere and chilled vibe
Upton Sunshine Music Festival 2016 review
published: Wed 31st Aug 2016
around the festival site good vibes and Bad Manners in the sun at Jack up the 80s
Jack Up The 80s 2016 review
published: Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Happy Mondays more acts for Great British Alternative Music Festival
lead by Black Grape, Big Country, Tom Robinson, and Bad Manners
published: Tue 7th Jun 2016
around the festival site (world record attempt) Bearded Theory is just as much for the kids as the bigger kids
Bearded Theory 2016 review
published: Wed 1st Jun 2016
around the festival site first 100+ acts revealed for BoomTown 2016
Madness, Damian Marley, Leftfield, Fat Freddy's Drop, Parov Stelar, Levellers, & more
published: Fri 5th Feb 2016

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: