Billy Lockett (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 31 Jan 18 Sin City (Formerly Casablanca), Swansea £6.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Feb 18 Le Pub, Newport £6.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Feb 18 Cookie Jar, Leicester £6.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 4 Feb 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Feb 18 City Screen Picturehouse (and Basement), York £5.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Feb 18 The Live Rooms, Chester £6.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Feb 18 The Horn, St Albans £6.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 15 Feb 18 Union Chapel, Islington £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The View The View, The Subways & more for Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival 2017
including Joining Peace, Rat Boy, and many more
published: Wed 26th Jul 2017
Hero Fisher line-up announced for Hard Rock Rising Stage at Isle of Wight Festival
Hero Fisher, Bleech, Swiss Lips, The Soho Hobo, Duveux, Amy Studt, and more
published: Mon 2nd Jun 2014
The Beat The Beat, Saint Raymond, and Amber Run for Splendour
plus Noah, Billy Lockett, Bud, Bitter Strings, Brendan Riley, Nick Page, & more
published: Fri 30th May 2014
Fatherson T in the Park adds Fatherson, Kiesza, MNEK, and Billy Lockett
plus more breakthrough acts
published: Fri 9th May 2014
around the festival site (1) final wave of acts announced for The Great Escape
over 100 more names confirmed
published: Wed 26th Mar 2014

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: