Leo Stannard (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Smoked & Uncut Festival (Brockenhurst) 2017


Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th July 2017
The Pig, Beaulieu Road, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7QL
confirmed for: Sunday 9th July
cost: £72.50 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2017


Thursday 13th to Sunday 16th July 2017
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2017


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th August 2017
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £30 Friday, £37 Sat & Sun
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2017


Saturday 7th October 2017
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 7th October
cost: £30 - on sale 10am Friday 26th May

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 26 Oct 17 Scala, Camden £11.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Pumarosa more music, debate, discussion, comedy, and more for Latitude 2017
joining The 1975, Mumford & Sons, Fleet Foxes, & much more
published: Fri 16th Jun 2017
Peace Peace, and Rat Boy, for Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival 2017
including Billie Marten, Black Honey, The Amazons, Cabbage, Jaws, Superfood, & more
published: Tue 23rd May 2017
around the festival site 125 more acts for The Great Escape 2017
Ibibio Sound Machine, Jane Weaver Fuck Art, Let's Dance!, Julie Byrne, Gallops, ....
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
Frightened Rabbit Frightened Rabbit, AJ Tracey, Vant, & Rationale & loads more for Live At Leeds 2017
a huge list of 70 new names
published: Thu 2nd Mar 2017
Rita Ora Olly Murs, Rita Ora & The Charlatans for Portsmouth's Victorious Festival 2017
plus Frank Turner, British Sea Power, Echobelly, & more
published: Wed 1st Mar 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: