Glass Animals (performer's page)

Glass Animals @ Reading Festival 2017
Glass Animals @ Reading Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: each show £59.95, multi-day packages available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Forbidden Fruit 2018


Saturday 2nd to Monday 4th June 2018
Grounds of Royal Hospital, Kilmainham, Dublin
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd June
cost: 3-day ticket: 162.50 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Open'er Festival 2018


Wednesday 4th to Saturday 7th July 2018
Babie Doly Airfield, Gdynia, Poland
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: 4-day with 6 days camping 659 PLN (approx. £120)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mad Cool Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Mad Cool Space, Valdebebas
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: 150 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Bjork All Points East tickets on sale at 9am today - get 'em quick
headlined by LCD Soundsystem, The XX, Bjork
published: Fri 3rd Nov 2017
LCD Soundsystem LCD Soundsystem, Bjork, and many more for new All Points East Festival 2018
with Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Beck, Phoenix, Father John Misty & more
published: Tue 31st Oct 2017
Mumford & Sons The 1975, Mumford & Sons, and Fleet Foxes for Latitude 2017
plus Goldfrapp, Placebo, Baaba Maal, Jack Garratt, John Cale, Fatboy Slim & more
published: Wed 1st Mar 2017
Dizzee Rascal Dizzee Rascal for Scotland's Electric Fields 2017
plus Band of Horses, Glass Animals, Peter Hook & The Light, Kate Tempest & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Bastille Bastille, Cypress Hill, London Grammar & more for The Netherland's Lowlands
plus Michael Kiwanuka Architects Billy Talent Future Islands & more
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: