Lethal Bizzle (performer's page)

Lethal Bizzle @ Bestival 2014
Lethal Bizzle @ Bestival 2014

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Are FSTVL 2018

Saturday 26th to Monday 28th May 2018
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: £152.50 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Penn Festival 2018

Friday 20th to Saturday 21st July 2018
The Big Park, Horsemoor Lane, Off Penn Street, Penn, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0PL
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £85 for both days, camping £30 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018

Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £99, or £52.50 a day

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site MK, Oliver Heldens, Lethal Bizzle, Kojo Funds, & more added to SW4 2018
joining with Marshmello, Chase & Status, Dizzee Rascal, Craig David & more
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers, Starsailor, Lethal Bizzle, & more for Penn Festival 2018
plus Badly Drawn Boy, Melanie C, Mistajam, & more
published: Fri 26th Jan 2018
Carl Cox first acts announced for We Are FSTVL 2018
Carl Cox, DJ EZ, Andy C, Lethal Bizzle, Charlie Sloth, Bugzy Malone, Jackmaster, Jamie Jones, & more
published: Thu 26th Oct 2017
around the festival site Kendal Calling 2017 resale to happen Friday 30th June 10am
limited tickets available after selling out in record time
published: Wed 28th Jun 2017
Lethal Bizzle 50 Cent, Chase & Status (DJ set) & Rage, & many more for Mutiny Festival 2017
incl.Lethal Bizzle, Pendulum (DJ set), Majestic (DJ set), Roger Sanchez, Roni Size
published: Fri 24th Mar 2017

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: