Lethal Bizzle (performer's page)

Lethal Bizzle @ Bestival 2014
Lethal Bizzle @ Bestival 2014

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TWSTD Circus weekend 1 2017


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th November 2017
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: Friday 17th November
cost: £189 ticket with inclusive accommodation
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TWSTD Circus weekend 2 2017


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th November 2017
Butlins Resort, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ
confirmed for: Friday 24th November
cost: £189 ticket with inclusive accommodation

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Kendal Calling 2017 resale to happen Friday 30th June 10am
limited tickets available after selling out in record time
published: Wed 28th Jun 2017
Lethal Bizzle 50 Cent, Chase & Status (DJ set) & Rage, & many more for Mutiny Festival 2017
incl.Lethal Bizzle, Pendulum (DJ set), Majestic (DJ set), Roger Sanchez, Roni Size
published: Fri 24th Mar 2017
Happy Mondays Happy Mondays, Frank Turner, Deaf Havana & many more for Y-Not 2017
joining Stereophonics, Two Door Cinema Club, The Vaccines & more
published: Thu 9th Mar 2017
The Flaming Lips Flaming Lips, Vaccines, Stormzy & more for Boardmasters 2017
plus Frank Turner, Gorgon City (live), JP Cooper, Giggs, Lethal Bizzle, & more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017
Stereophonics Stereophonics, Manic Street Preachers, Franz Ferdinand, & Brian Wilson for Kendal Calling 2017
plus Frank Turner, Tinie Tempah, Editors, Jake Bugg, Seasick Steve & loads more
published: Thu 26th Jan 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: