Palace (performer's page)

Palace @ Stockton Weekender 2014
Palace @ Stockton Weekender 2014

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Latitude 2017


Thursday 13th to Sunday 16th July 2017
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 14th July
cost: £197.50 weekend adult ticket, plus booking fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2017


Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd July 2017
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £125 SOLD OUT (car park, cv & child tickets still available)
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2017


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th July 2017
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £135 for the weekend, with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Y-Not Festival 2017


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th July 2017
Mouldridge Lane, Pikehall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £109.50 (early-bird price)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2017


Wednesday 9th to Sunday 13th August 2017
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 12th August
cost: 4 days £159 with camping, 5 days £169 with camping,
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lowlands 2017


Friday 18th to Sunday 20th August 2017
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 185 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2017


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th August 2017
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £30 Friday, £37 Sat & Sun
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2017


Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th September 2017
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £190 including camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 27 Apr 17 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £15.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the festival site Bloc Party, Mogwai, & The Flaming Lips for Festival No. 6 2017
plus Bootleg Beatles & Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, & much more
published: Thu 23rd Feb 2017
The Flaming Lips Flaming Lips, Vaccines, Stormzy & more for Boardmasters 2017
plus Frank Turner, Gorgon City (live), JP Cooper, Giggs, Lethal Bizzle, & more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, PJ Harvey & more for Pukkelpop 2017
first acts announced for Belgium festival
published: Mon 20th Feb 2017
Bastille Bastille, Cypress Hill, London Grammar & more for The Netherland's Lowlands
plus Michael Kiwanuka Architects Billy Talent Future Islands & more
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017
Stereophonics Stereophonics, Two Door Cinema Club, & The Vaccines for Y-Not 2017
plus Clean Bandit, Jake Bugg, Slaves, Maximo Park, Feeder & more
published: Tue 7th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: