Leftfield (performer's page)

Leftfield @ Beautiful Days 2016
Leftfield @ Beautiful Days 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bluedot 2017


Friday 7th to Sunday 9th July 2017
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £159 for the weekend or £59 for any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2017


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th July 2017
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Sunday 30th July
cost: £197.50 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beyond The Tracks 2017


Friday 15th to Sunday 17th September 2017
Eastside City Park, Curzon Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B4 7AP
confirmed for: Friday 15th September
cost: from £45 per day, on sale from 10am Friday 14th April

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 28 Jul 17 Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne £30.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Orbital new Birmingham festival Beyond The Tracks announces Orbital, Editors, OCS & more
with Leftfield, Maximo Park, The Coral, Jesus and Mary Chain, Wild Beasts & more
published: Tue 11th Apr 2017
Mark Ronson Mark Ronson and UK festival exclusive of School of Rock musical for Camp Bestival
first acts announced for pop stars & rock stars theme
published: Thu 8th Dec 2016
around the festival site Beautiful Days offers a five star weekend
Beautiful Days 2016 review
published: Tue 30th Aug 2016
Leftfield Leftfield announced for Groove Loch Ness
special guests revealed
published: Mon 13th Jun 2016
Leftfield Leftfield, Oh Wonder, Honne, and Anne-Marie top latest acts for Bestival
plus DJ Zinc, Slipmatt b2b Billy 'Daniel' Bunter, Altern8, Reggaerobics, & more
published: Thu 26th May 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: